Team & Family

 

Name 

Grade/Position

Email 

Antonio Vigil

Principal 

arvigil@aurorak12.org

Guadalupe Loredo-Rangel 

Assistant Principal 

gfloredorangel@aurorak12.org

Christopher Dowden

Culture and Climate

cldowden@aurorak12.org

Elizabeth Rifkin

TOSA Admin 

ehrifkin@aurorak12.org

Laura Martinez 

Office Secretary

laumartinez@aurorak12.org

Nohemi Diaz

Clerk-Registrar

ndiaz@aurorak12.org

Julie Vargo

Health Para 

javargo@aurorak12.org

Keishly Franco

Nurse

kefranco@aurorak12.org

Phillip Robinson

Family Liaison

plrobinson@aurorak12.org

Susan Gershwin

School Community Coordinator

shgershwin@aurorak12.org

Elizabeth Ramirez

Kitchen Lead 

eramirez@aurorak12.org

Delila Root

Cafeteria Team 

 

Dedria Stinnett

Cafeteria Team 

 

Maria Sochitl Rodriguez

Cafeteria Team 

 

Noemi Morales

Head Custodian 

nmorales@aurorak12.org

Gary Russo

Custodian team 

gtrusso@aurorak12.org

MacKenzie Shandro

Kindergarten Teacher 

mbzurn@aurorak12.org

Carmela Warner

Kindergarten Teacher 

ctwarner@aurorak12.org

Yolanda Dawson

First Grade Teacher 

yldawson@aurorak12.org

Marisa Rydzy

First Grade Teacher

marydzy@aurorak12.org

Melissa Carley

First Grade Teacher

mecarley@aurorak12.org

Bernadette Medina

Second Grade Teacher 

bamedina@aurorak12.org

Tanya Solano

Second Grade Teacher 

tlsolano@aurorak12.org

Michael McCafferty

Second Grade Teacher 

mbmccafferty@aurorak12.org

Angela Uresti

Third Grade Teacher

amuresti@aurorak12.org

Diana Vallejos

Third Grade Teacher

dmvallejos@aurorak12.org

Ashleigh Leewaye

Fourth Grade Teacher

ajparkhurst@aurorak12.org

Alexandra Frost

Fourth Grade Teacher

anfrost@aurorak12.org

Stacey Hale

Fourth Grade Teacher

snhale@aurorak12.org

Nanci Romano

Fifth Grade Teacher 

ncromano@aurorak12.org

Danielle Stratton

Fifth Grade Teacher 

drstratton@aurorak12.org

Jamie Scholl

Fifth Grade Teacher 

jlscholl@aurorak12.org

Rocio Perez

Preschool Teacher

rperez@aurorak12.org

Nicholas Hendrix

Preschool Para 

nahendrix@aurorak12.org

Kreesta Vesga

Interventionist

kmvesga@aurorak12.org

Gabriela Carmona Dominguez

Interventionist

gecarmonadominguez@aurorak12.org

Bronwen Mize

CLDE Teacher Leader

bmmize@aurorak12.org

Heather Williams

CLDE Teacher Leader

hlwilliams@aurorak12.org 

Marissa Roldan

ESS Teacher 

mlroldan@aurorak12.org

Cynthia Masters

ESS Teacher 

cnmasters@aurorak12.org

Taylor Lorenz

School Counselor 

tlsparks@aurorak12.org

Kyra Trimble

AMHC Therapist

kyra.trimble@aurorak12.org

Kayla Swanson

School Psychologist 

kamswanson@aurorak12.org

Jonathan Clancy

Speech Therapist 

jdclancy@aurorak12.org

Tricia Williams

Occupational Therapist 

tmwilliams@aurorak12.org

Colleen Buffington

Physical Therapist 

cgbuffington@aurorak12.org

Jason Campbell

Music Teacher

jrcampbell@aurorak12.org

Brett Hunt

Gym Teacher

bmhunt@aurorak12.org

Cori Waibel

Educational Assistant 

cewaibel@aurorak12.org

Jessica Giron

Educational Assistant 

jpgiron@aurorak12.org

Jordan Dunbar

Educational Assistant 

jrdunbar@aurorak12.org

Caitlin Bunn

Para Professionals 

cbunn@aurorak12.org

Rebekah Shumake

Para Professionals 

rrshumake@aurorak12.org