Paris Elementary School Logo


Paris Team

Mario Giardiello
Interim Principal mgiardiello@aurorak12.org

TBD

Assistant Principal

TBD
Culture and Climate

Bronwen Mize

CLDE Teacher Leader bmmize@aurorak12.org

Coraly Gonzales
CLDE Teacher Leader

cpgonzales@aurorak12.org

Laura Martinez

Office Secretary laumartinez@aurorak12.org

Nohemi Diaz

Clerk-Registrar ndiaz@aurorak12.org

Laura Lockie

Nurse

laura.lockie@aurorak12.org


Phillip Robinson
Family Liaison plrobinson@aurorak12.org

Susan Gershwin
School

Community Coordinator shgershwin@aurorak12.org

TBD
Kitchen Lead

Delila Root

Cafeteria Team

Dedria Stinnett
Cafeteria Team

Miriam Aroche-Velasquez

Night Custodian myarochevelasquez@
aurorak12.org

Noemi Morales

Head Custodian nmorales@aurorak12.org

TBD
Preschool Teacher

Caitlin Bunn

Kindergarten Teacher cbunn@aurorak12.org

Carmela Warner
Kindergarten Teacher ctwarner@aurorak12.org

Bernadette Medina
First Grade Teacher
bamedina@aurorak12.org

Tanya Solano

First Grade Teacher
tlsolano@aurorak12.org

Marisa Rydzy

Second Grade Teacher marydzy@aurorak12.org

Melissa Carley

Second Grade Teacher mecarley@aurorak12.org

Yolanda Dawson

Second Grade Teacher yldawson@aurorak12.org

Bernadette Medina
Third Grade Teacher bamedina@aurorak12.org

Julie Granchelli

Third Grade Teacher

jtgranchelli@aurorak12.org

Tanya Solano

Third Grade Teacher tlsolano@aurorak12.org

TBD
Fourth Grade Teacher

Stacey Hale

Fourth Grade Teacher snhale@aurorak12.org

Julie Granchelli

Fifth Grade Teacher
jtgranchelli@aurorak12.org

Danielle Stratton
Fifth Grade Teacher
drstratton@aurorak12.org

Kyra Trimble

AMHC Therapist kyra.trimble@aurorak12.org

TBD

ESS Teacher

Lindsey Ferrell
ESS Teacher lnferrell@aurorak12.org

Jonathan Clancy
Speech Therapist jdclancy@aurorak12.org

Lura Colson
Art Teacher lacolson@aurorak12.org

Jason Campbell
Music Teacher jrcampbell@aurorak12.org

TBD

Gym Teacher

Tricia Williams
Occupational Therapist tmwilliams@aurorak12.org

Colleen Buffington
Physical Therapist cgbuffington@aurorak12.org

Cori Waibel
Educational Assistant cewaibel@aurorak12.org

Jessica Giron
Educational Assistant jpgiron@aurorak12.org

Irma Gomez

Classroom Monitor igomez@aurorak12.org

Zahra Ghulam- Hussain

Classroom Monitor
zghulamhussain@
aurorak12.org

Rohini Gaikwad

Preschool Para
rhgaikwad@aurorak12.org

TBD

Social Worker

Richard Forney

Social Worker

raforney@aurorak12.org