Staff

 

Name

Position

Email

Antonio Vigil

Principal

 

 

 

 

Anita Fitzjarrald

TOSA, Data Analyst

akfitzjarrald@aurorak12.org

Maribel Fernandez

Secretary

mfernandez@aurorak12.org

Theda Myer

Registrar/Clerk

tmyer@aurorak12.org

Laura Martinez

Health Para

laumartinez@aurorak12.org

Jennifer Dretzka

Nurse

jmdretzka@aurorak12.org

Gwendolyn Wooten

Community in Schools

gawooten@aurorak12.org

Haydee Cardoza

Community in Schools

hicardoza@aurorak12.org

Elizabeth Ramirez

Kitchen Manager

elramirez@aurorak12.org

Dolores Morales

Head Custodian

dmorales@aurorak12.org

Gary Russo

Night Custodian

gtrusso@aurorak12.org

Beth Lomas

Kindergarten Teacher

eplomas@aurorak12.org

Linda Smith

Kindergarten Teacher

lasmith@aurorak12.org

Jessica Diaz

1st Grade Teacher

jndiaz@aurorak12.org

Margaret Montoya

1st Grade Teacher

mamontoya@aurorak12.org

Mirella Ochoa

2nd Grade Teacher

mvochoa@aurorak12.org

Tanya Solano

2nd Grade Teacher

tlsolano@aurorak12.org

Margaret Cetta

3rd Grade Teacher

mecetta@aurorak12.org

Yuliya Lukyanova-Grigorescu

3rd Grade Teacher

ylukyanovagrigorescu@aurorak12.org

Penelope Moody

3rd Grade Teacher

ptmoody@aurorak12.org

Evan Hall

4th Grade Teacher

ephall@aurorak12.org

Ashleigh Parkhurst

4th Grade Teacher

aiparkhurst@aurorak12.org

Elizabeth Rodriguez

5th Grade Teacher

elrodriguez@aurorak12.org

Corey Straussner

5th Grade Teacher

cestraussner@aurorak12.org

Kelsey Hill

5th Grade Teacher

keahill@aurorak12.org

Nicole Sweeney

Preschool Teacher

nmsweeney@aurorak12.org

Angela Barth

Preschool Aide

ambarth@aurorak12.org

Deborah Eron

Special Education Teacher

daeron@aurorak12.org

Lisa Favazza

Speech Teacher

lisa.favazza@aurorak12.org

Elizabeth Sousa

Social Worker

esousa@aurorak12.org

Stacie Colebert

School Psychologist

staciecolebert@aurorak12.org

Jean Becker

Instructional Coach

jmbecker@aurorak12.org

Michelle Delgado

Instructional Coach

mkdelgado@aurorak12.org

Jeanie Gritton-Adkins

ELA Instructional Coach

jmgrittonadkins@aurorak12.org

Tammy Bishop

Music Teacher

tjbishop@aurorak12.org

Justin Hudson

P.E. Teacher

jdhudson@aurorak12.org

Art Pempleton

Media Teacher

alpempelton@aurorak12.org

Cori Waibel

Ed. Assistant

cewaibel@aurorak12.org

Isabel Aguirre

Paraprofessional

iaguirre@aurorak12.org

Stefanie Exum

Paraprofessional

saewum@aurorak12.org

Joey Kahn

Playworks

Joseph.kaun@aurorak12.org

Jayne Sbarboro

Interventionist

jesbarboro@aurorak12.org

Dave Paden

Interventionist

david.paden@aurorak12.org