Staff

Name

Position

Email

Shannon Blackard

Interim Principal

smblackard@aps.k12.co.us

 

Interim Asst. Prinipal

 

Anita Fitzjarrald

TOSA, Data Analyst

akfitzjarrald@aps.k12.co.us

Maribel Fernandez

Secretary

mfernandez@aps.k12.co.us

Theda Myer

Registrar/Clerk

tmyer@aps.k12.co.us

Laura Martinez

Health Para

laumartinez@aps.k12.co.us

Jennifer Dretzka

Nurse

jmdretzka@aps.k12.co.us

Aaron De La Cruz Maldonado

Community in Schools

audelacruzmaldonado@aps.k12.co.us

Haydee Cardoza

Community in Schools

hicardoza@aps.k12.co.us

Elizabeth Ramirez

Kitchen Manager

elramirez@aps.k12.co.us

Megan Killoran

Head Custodian

mkkilloran@aps.k12.co.us

Gary Russo

Night Custodian

gtrusso@aps.k12.co.us

Beth Lomas

Kindergarten Teacher

eplomas@aps.k12.co.us

Linda Smith

Kindergarten Teacher

lasmith@aps.k12.co.us

Jessica Diaz

1st Grade Teacher

jndiaz@aps.k12.co.us

Margaret Montoya

1st Grade Teacher

mamontoya@aps.k12.co.us

Mirella Ochoa

2nd Grade Teacher

mvochoa@aps.k12.co.us

Tanya Solano

2nd Grade Teacher

tlsolano@aps.k12.co.us

Margaret Cetta

3rd Grade Teacher

mecetta@aps.k12.co.us

Yuliya Lukyanova-Grigorescu

3rd Grade Teacher

ylukyanovagrigorescu@aps.k12.co.us

Penelope Moody

3rd Grade Teacher

ptmoody@aps.k12.co.us

Evan Hall

4th Grade Teacher

ephall@aps.k12.co.us

Ashleigh Parkhurst

4th Grade Teacher

aiparkhurst@aps.k12.co.us

Elizabeth Rodriguez

5th Grade Teacher

elrodriguez@aps.k12.co.us

Corey Straussner

5th Grade Teacher

cestraussner@aps.k12.co.us

Kelsey Hill

5th Grade Teacher

keahill@aps.k12.co.us

Nicole Sweeney

Preschool Teacher

nmsweeney@aps.k12.co.us

Angela Barth

Preschool Aide

ambarth@aps.k12.co.us

Deborah Enron

Special Education Teacher

daeron@aps.k12.co.us

Liza Favazza

Speech Teacher

liza.favazza@aps.k12.co.us

Elizabeth Sousa

Social Worker

esousa@aps.k12.co.us

Stacie Colebert

School Psychologist

staciecolebert@aps.k12.co.us

Jean Becker

Instructional Coach

jmbecker@aps.k12.co.us

Michelle Delgado

Instructional Coach

mkdelgado@aps.k12.co.us

Jeanie Gritton-Adkins

ELA Instructional Coach

jmgrittonadkins@aps.k12.co.us

Tammy Bishop

Music Teacher

tjbishop@aps.k12.co.us

Justin Hudson

P.E. Teacher

jdhudson@aps.k12.co.us

Art Pempleton

Media Teacher

alpempelton@aps.k12.co.us

Cori Waibel

Ed. Assistant

cewaibel@aps@k12.co.us

Isabel Aguirre

Paraprofessional

iaguirre@aps.k12.co.us

Stefanie Exum

Paraprofessional

saewum@aps.k12.co.us

Joey Kahn

Playworks

Joseph.kaun@aps.k12.co.us

Jayne Sbarboro

Interventionist

jesbarboro@aps.k12.co.us

Dave Paden

Interventionist

david.paden@aps.k12.co.us