Staff

  E-Mail Room Extension Voicemail
Office and Administration        
Tammy Stewart, Principal tlstewart@aps.k12.co.us   23403 23403
Shannon Blackard, TOSA/Assistant Principal smblackard@aps.k12.co.us A15 23430 23430
Dan Anderson, TOSA/Dean of Students DJANDERSON@aps.k12.co.us D11 23420  
Anita Fitzjarrald- TOSA/Data Analyst akfitzjarrald@aps.k12.co.us D21 23427  
Maribel Fernandez, Secretary mfernandez@aps.k12.co.us A11 23401 23401
Theda Myer, Clerk trmyer@aps.k12.co.us A11 23402 23402
Laura Martinez, Health Para laumartinez@aps.k12.co.us A14 23404 23404
Jennifer Dretzka, Registered Nurse jmdretzka@aps.k12.co.us A14 23404 Cell Phone: 

720-498-5134

         
Communities in Schools
       
Linda Pounds linda.pounds@aps.k12.co.us  C17   23434
Haydee Cardoza hicardoza@aps.k12.co.us C17    23419
Aaron De La Cruz audelacruzmaldonado@aps.k12.co.us  A15 23432  
         
Kitchen Staff        
Elizabeth Ramirez, Manager elramirez@aps.k12.co.us J12 23406 23406
Cheryl Sokolik cbsokolik@aps.k12.co.us J12 23406 23406
 Cheryl Everidge        
Custodial Staff        
Joshua Ortegon

jiortegon@aps.k12.co.us

N12 23408 23408
Gary Russo, Night Custodian garyr@aps.k12.co.us N12 23408 23408
         
CLASSROOM TEACHERS
       
         
Preschool        
Nicole Sweeney, Preschool Facilitator  nmsweeney@aps.k12.co.us C11 43499  64647
Angela Barth, Para    C11  43499  
         
Kindergarten        
Paula Cuevas pmcuevas@aps.k12.co.us C16 43494 62535
Linda Smith lasmith@aps.k12.co.us C13 43497 29265
Heidi West hjwest@aps.k12.co.us  C15 42495 62476
         
First Grade
       

Jessica Diaz

jndiaz@aps.k12.co.us C27 43486 64360
Elizabeth Meza eemeza@aps.k12.co.us C25 43488 64634
Margaret Montoya mamontoya@aps.k12.co.us C24 43489  
         
 Second Grade        
Mirella Ochoa  mvochoa@aps.k12.co.us  C23  43490 64740
Jessica Sigle jsigle@aps.k12.co.us C21 43492 64917
Tanya Solano tlsolano@aps.k12.co.us C22 43491 62542
         
Third Grade
       
Margaret Cetta mecetta@aps.k12.co.us C26 43487 62930
Yulia Lukyanova ylukyanovagrigorescu@aps.k12.co.us C12 43498 62760
Penelope Moody ptmoody@aps.k12.co.us C13 43497 63891
         
Fourth Grade
       
Jamela Brown jsbrown@aps.k12.co.us C34 43482  
Evan Hall ephall@aps.k12.co.us C36 43480 63893
Ashleigh Parkhurst ajparkhurst@aps.k12.co.us C35 43481 63893
         
Fifth Grade
       
Corey Strassner cestrassner@aps.k12.co.us C31 43485 63284
Erin Zaideman eezaideman@aps.k12.co.us C32 43484 63464
Elizabeth Rodriguez elrodriguez@aps.k12.co.us C32 43438 64876
       
 Classroom Support Teachers:
     
         
SPECIAL EDUCATION        
Ashley Rombach aerombach@aps.k12.co.us E31 23424 63658
 Elizabeth Wilson enwilson@aps.k12.co.us E31 23424 63652
         
SPEECH        
         
         
SOCIAL WORKER        
Elizabeth Sousa esousa@aps.k12.co.us E33 23425  
         
ELA        
Trina Meyer tlmeyer@aps.k12.co.us D31 23423 23423
         
COACHES        
Jean Becker (3-5)  jmbecker@aps.k12.co.us D21  23423  63632
 Michelle Delgado (K-2)  mkdelgado@aps.k12.co.us D21 23423  62384
Jeanie Gritton-Adkins jmdrittonadkins@aps.k12.co.us D21 23423 63827 
         
Specialist Teachers        
 Beth Engelking (Art)
ecengelking@aps.k12.co.us
 C37  43479  63167
 (Music) mznava@aps.k12.co.us Mobiles 43479 64564
Justin Hudson (PE) jdhudson@aps.k12.co.us GYM  23426 23426
Art Pempelton alpempelton@aps.k12.co.us L21 23405  23405
Brittany DeMaris (Technology) bademaris@aps.k12.co.us L21  23405 62963
         
 CLASSROOM SUPPORT STAFF        
EDUCATION ASSISTANCE        
 Cori Waibel  cewaibel@aps.k12.co.us  D31    65219
         
Paraprofessionals        
Isabel Aguirre iaguirre@aps.k12.co.us    65268 62931
Samantha Dixon smdixon@aps.k12.co.us   62931  
Samantha Williams  srwilliams@aps.k12.co.us   65094   
 Stefanie Exum  saexum@aps.k12.co.us      
Rene Larrabee rmlarrabee@aps.k12.co.us      
         
Reading Interventionists        
Jayne Sbarboro jesbarboro@aps.k12.co.us E31 23421 63005
Dave Paden   S11 23435